Our Staff

Stan Lollar, Executive Director
Email: slollar@ministryvillage.org

Dorothy Bare, Financial Administrator
Email: dbare@ministryvillage.org

Debbe Jefcoat, Director of Charis House
Email: djefcoat@ministryvillage.org

Denita Williams, Administrator of Tender Hearts Caring Hands
Email: dwilliams@ministryvillage.org

Debbie Jones, Assistant Manager, Bargain Center
Email: djones@mvbargaincenter.com

Scott Heald, Administrator of Most Excellent Way & Jail/ Homeless
Email: sheald@ministryvillage.org

Debbie Thaxton, Admin Assistant
Email: dthaxton@ministryvillage.org

Main Office Phone: 850-473-4466
Bargain Center Phone: 850-912-8222

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.